Club Calendar

February

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 03 February 2019 - more >>

March

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 03 March 2019 - more >>

April

NSWHCC State Round - 1 lapper - Sunday 07 April 2019 - more >>

Heartkids Hillclimb - 2 Lapper - Sunday 14 April 2019 - more >>

May

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 05 May 2019 - more >>

June

SDMA Hillclimb - 2 Lapper - Sunday 02 June 2019 - more >>

August

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 04 August 2019 - more >>

September

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 08 September 2019 - more >>

October

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 13 October 2019 - more >>

November

SDMA Hillclimb - 1 Lapper - Sunday 10 November 2019 - more >>

Add to Calendar